Screenings


SCROLL DOWN

Screenings





 

DISTRIBUTION

ShortsTV--tata sky.png

Taaza Khoon was acquired as part of a joint partnership between ShortsTV India and Tata Sky! Starting November 2018, all Tata Sky subscribers can watch the film, alongside many other award-winning short films, on the newly launched ShortsTV channel. Read More!

 

UPCOMING Screenings

TBD

 

Past Screenings

NewFilmmakers Laurels 2018.png

Wednesday August 15, 2018 @7pm: NewFilmmakers NY, Anthology Film Archives, NYC


OFFICIAL SELECTION - Madrid International Film Festival - 2018.png

Saturday July 21, 2018 @7pm: Madrid International Film Festival, Madrid, Spain


2018-aobff-laurels.png

Friday June 8, 2018 @9pm: Art of Brooklyn Film Festival, St Francis College, Brooklyn NYC


OFFICIAL SELECTION - India Film Fest of Salento - 2018.png

TBD: Salento Indian Film Festival, Salento, Italy


Official-Selection-NaFF-Laurels-wht-768x343.jpg

Thursday May 10, 2018 @7:30pm and Friday May 18, 2018 @8:30pm: Nashville Film Festival, Regal Hollywood Theater, Nashville TN


OFFICIAL SELECTION - 8th Dada Saheb Phalke Film Festival-18 - 2018 (1).png

Monday April 30, 2018 @12:00pm: Dada Saheb Phalke Film Festival, Tivoli Grand Hotel, New Delhi


OFFICIAL SELECTION - MCNY International Short Film Festival - 2018.png

Friday April 6, 2018 @7:00pm: MCNY International Short Film Festival, MCNY Manhattan Campus, NYC


NARRATIVE SHORT FRESH BLOOD-01.png

Sunday March 25, 2018 @3pm: Queens World Film Festival, Museum of Moving Image, Queens NYC


TWFF 2018 Laurel White Text Transparent.png

Saturday March 17, 2018 @12pm: The Women's Film Festival, URBN Center Annex, Philadelphia


tof-ukaff-film-laurel-short.png

Saturday March 17, 2018 @1:30pm: UK Asian Film Festival, Regent Street Cinema, London


Dean St.jpg

Thursday March 1, 2018 @7pm: Dean Street Presents Artists & Beers, Dean Street Bar, Brooklyn NYC


WFA Official Selection black.png

Monday February 26, 2018 @2pm and Tuesday February 27, 2018 @7:45pm: Winter Film Awards, Cinema Village, NYC


OFFICIALSELECTION-SeattleAsianAmericanFilmFestival-2018.png

Saturday February 24, 2018 @8pm: Seattle Asian American Film Festival, Northwest Film Forum, Seattle


Austin.jpg

Wednesday December 13, 2017 @7pm: Austin Short Film Fest, Southwest Theaters Lake Creek 7, Austin, TX


Filmi+Laurel.png

Saturday December 9, 2017 @7:30pm: Filmi Toronto South Asian Film Festival, Toronto, Canada


official_ofisa.jpg

Friday December 8, 2017 @6pm: Chelsea Fashion & Film Festival, Holy Apostles Theater, NYC


IMG_9432.PNG

Friday November 24, 2017 @8pm: Pantry Short Film Corner, Pantry Cafe, Mumbai


csaff-laurel-2017-colour.png

Friday September 29, 2017 @1pm: Chicago South Asian Film Festival, DePaul University Chicago (Chicago Premiere)


indie.jpg

Tuesday August 15, 2017 @7pm: IndieWorks Film Festival at Local, Long Island City, NYC - WINNER AUDIENCE AWARD BEST SHORT FILM


world.jpg

July 22 - 30, 2017: World Music Independent Film Festival on a Cruise Ship to St Kitts, Turks & Caicos, Sint Maarten - WINNER BEST SOUTHEAST ASIAN FILM AWARD


cal.jpg

Monday July 10, 2017: Calcutta International Cult Film Festival, Calcutta, India - WINNER BEST WOMEN'S FILM AWARD


berlin.jpg

Sunday July 2, 2017 @10pm: Berlin Short Film Festival at Babylon Cinema, Berlin, Germany (Germany Premiere)


lighthouse.jpg

Saturday June 10, 2017 @11am: Lighthouse International Film Festival at LBI Museum, Beach Haven, NJ


peoples.jpg

Friday June 2, 2017 @9pm: People's Film Festival at Maysles Theater, Harlem, NYC (USA Premiere) - WINNER BEST SHORT FILM AWARD


Friday May 19, 2017 @10:30am, 2pm and 5:30pm: Sixth Sense Horror Short Film Festival at Ravindra Natya Mandir, Mumbai, India (India Premiere)


iff.jpg

Sunday May 14, 2017 @1:30pm: International Film Festival of South Asia Toronto at Cineplex Odeon Orion Gate Cinemas, Brampton, Toronto (Canada Premiere)


paris.jpg

Friday May 5, 2017 @10pm: Paris Short Film Festival at Cine XIII Theatre, Montmartre, Paris (World Premiere) - WINNER BEST HORROR SHORT FILM AWARD


Sunday March 26, 2017: Cast, Crew, and Friends Screening at Anthology Film Archives, Manhattan, New York.